LearnWho We Are > Holidays

2015
Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following days:

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
MLK Day  Monday, January 19, 2015
Confederate Memorial Day Monday, April 27, 2015 (Observed)
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015 (Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Robert E. Lee’s Birthday (Jan 19th) Friday, November 27, 2015 (Observed)
Washington’s Birthday (Feb 16th)
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (Observed)
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015

X