LearnWho We Are > Holidays

2016
Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following days:

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016
MLK Day  Monday, January 18, 2016
State Holiday
Monday, April 25, 2016 (Observed)
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Robert E. Lee’s Birthday (Jan 19th) Friday, November 25, 2016 (Observed)
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2016 (Observed)
Washington’s Birthday (Feb 16th)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (Observed)

X