LearnWho We Are > Holidays

2020
Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following days:

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
MLK Day Monday, January 20, 2020
State Holiday (Apr 26th)
Friday, April 10, 2020 (Observed)
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 (Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Observed)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
State Holiday (Jan 19th) Friday, November 27, 2020 (Observed)
Washington's Birthday (Feb 17th) Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Observed)
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

X