LearnWho We Are > Holidays

2017
Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following days:

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)
MLK Day  Monday, January 16, 2017
State Holiday
Monday, April 24, 2017 (Observed)
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017 (Observed)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Robert E. Lee’s Birthday (Jan 19th) Friday, November 24, 2017 (Observed)
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Washington’s Birthday (Feb 20th)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Observed)

X