LearnWho We Are > Staff Directory

Who We Are
Staff Directory

Georgia Superior Court Clerks' Cooperative Authority
1875 Century Boulevard, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30345
Telephone: (404) 327-9058 -- Facsimile: (404) 327-7877
  

AUTHORITY STAFF

404.327.9058 (Local)
800.304.5175 (Toll Free)
404.327.7877 (Fax)

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
David Williams Executive Director David.Williams@gsccca.org Ext. 1001
John Myers Project Coordinator John.Myers@gsccca.org  
John Earle Deputy Director John.Earle@gsccca.org Ext. 1400
Mike Smith Communications Director and
Compliance Officer
Mike.Smith@gsccca.org Ext. 1002
Jamie McCarron Financial Manager Jamie.McCarron@gsccca.org Ext. 1402
Karen Crumbley Financial Manager Karen.Crumbley@gsccca.org Ext. 1004
Christy Ector Accounting Assistant Christy.Ector@gsccca.org Ext. 1105
Connie Newman Accounting Assistant Connie.Newman@gsccca.org Ext. 1006
Sharon Fort GSCCCA Ombudsman Sharon.Fort@gsccca.org Ext. 1003
Justine Brown Administrative Assistant Justine.Brown@gsccca.org Ext. 1000
Richard Dunn Inventory Control Manager Richard.Dunn@gsccca.org Ext. 1005
Will Dunn Program Assistant Will.Dunn@gsccca.org Ext. 1013
Rachel Rice Training Coordinator Rachel.Rice@gsccca.org Ext. 1010
 
 

FINES AND FEES DIVISION

Phone:
404.327.7320 (Local)
866.847.4058 (Toll Free) 
Fax: 
404.327.7325 (Local) 
866.847.4105 (Toll Free)

General Email: 
Finesandfees@gsccca.org

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
John Earle Director of Financial Operations John.Earle@gsccca.org Ext. 1400
Julie Maher Fines and Fees Division Staff Julie.Maher@gsccca.org Ext. 1403
Maureen Miranda Fines and Fees Division Staff Maureen.Miranda@gsccca.org Ext. 1401
 
 

NOTARY STAFF

404.327.6023 (Local)
800.304.5174 (Toll Free)
404.327.7887 (Fax)
Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm EST
Apostilles are issued Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:00pm EST

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Peter Keesom Notary Dept. Manager Peter.Keesom@gsccca.org Ext. 1200
Cheywanda Neal Notary Specialist Cheywanda.Neal@gsccca.org Ext. 1201
Lawana Pitts Notary Clerk Lawana.Pitts@gsccca.org Ext. 1202
 
 

UCC STAFF

Note :  These UCC numbers are solely for use by Superior Court Clerks' office personnel. All questions from the general public should be referred to the Authority Staff at the numbers listed above.

404.327.8684 (Local)
800.304.5174 (Toll Free)
770.451.5869 (Fax)
404.327.6384 (Certified Search Fax)

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Steve Bogues Operations Manager Steve.Bogues@gsccca.org Ext. 1100
Dionne Atah UCC Certified Search Dionne.Atah@gsccca.org Ext. 1103
Ilene Densley UCC Production Assistant Ilene.Densley@gsccca.org Ext. 1101
Annette Brownlee UCC Intake Desk Annette.Brownlee@gsccca.org Ext. 1102
 
 

TECHNICAL/CUSTOMER SUPPORT

404.327.9760 (Local)
800.304.5174 (Toll Free)
404.325.1492 (Fax)
800.304.5173 (Toll Free Fax)
help@gsccca.org (E-mail)
Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7:30am - 6:00pm EST

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Andy Wightwick IT Manager Andy.Wightwick@gsccca.org Ext. 1300
Eric Bolton Systems Manager Eric.Bolton@gsccca.org Ext. 1330
Richard McPhaul Software Manager Richard.McPhaul@gsccca.org Ext. 1309
Phil Kobierowski Project Manager Phil.Kobierowski@gsccca.org Ext. 1319
Scott Jones Operations Programmer Scott.Jones@gsccca.org Ext. 1311
Chas Williams Operations Programmer Chas.Williams@gsccca.org Ext. 1310
Nicole Whitfield Customer Support Manager Nicole.Whitfield@gsccca.org Ext. 1302
Stuart Myers Network Manager Stuart.Myers@gsccca.org Ext. 1340
Ashley Seals Database Administrator Ashley.Seals@gsccca.org Ext. 1332
Russell Buchanan Systems Administrator Russell.Buchanan@gsccca.org Ext. 1331
Jeremy Miller Network Administrator Jeremy.Miller@gsccca.org Ext. 1341
Nicolina Montoro Customer Support Rep. Nicolina.Montoro@gsccca.org Ext. 1304
Cassandra Dowdell Customer Support Rep. Cassandra.Dowdell@gsccca.org Ext. 1306
Nathan Taylor Customer Support Rep. Nathan.Taylor@gsccca.org Ext. 1305
Jason Gatewood Customer Support Rep. Jason.Gatewood@gsccca.org Ext. 1307
Carlos Velazquez Customer Support Rep. Carlos.Velazquez@gsccca.org Ext. 1308

 

X