LearnWho We Are > Staff Directory

Who We Are
Staff Directory

Georgia Superior Court Clerks' Cooperative Authority
1875 Century Boulevard, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30345
Telephone: (404) 327-9058 -- Facsimile: (404) 327-7877
  

AUTHORITY STAFF
 

404.327.9058 (Local)
800.304.5175 (Toll Free)
404.327.7877 (Fax)

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
John Earle Executive Director John.Earle@gsccca.org Ext. 1400
Mike Smith Communications Director and
Compliance Officer
Mike.Smith@gsccca.org Ext. 1002
Jamie McCarron Director of Financial Operations Jamie.McCarron@gsccca.org Ext. 1402
Karen Crumbley Financial Manager Karen.Crumbley@gsccca.org Ext. 1004
Christy Ector Accounting Assistant Christy.Ector@gsccca.org Ext. 1105
Justine Brown Administrative Assistant Justine.Brown@gsccca.org Ext. 1000
Will Dunn Quality Control and
Compliance Manager
Will.Dunn@gsccca.org Ext. 1013
Rob Young Quality Control and
Compliance Coordinator
Rob.Young@gsccca.org Ext. 1014
Rachel Rice Project Director Rachel.Rice@gsccca.org Ext. 1010
 
 

FINES AND FEES DIVISION
 

Phone:
404.327.7320 (Local)
866.847.4058 (Toll Free) 
Fax: 
404.327.7325 (Local) 
866.847.4105 (Toll Free)

General Email: 
Finesandfees@gsccca.org

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Rachel Rice Project Director Rachel.Rice@gsccca.org Ext. 1010
Kisha Collette Fines and Fees Division Staff Kisha.Collette@gsccca.org Ext. 1401
Brian Baker Fines and Fees Division Staff Brian.Baker@gsccca.org Ext. 1403
 
 

NOTARY STAFF
 

404.327.6023 (Local)
800.304.5174 (Toll Free)
404.327.7887 (Fax)
Apostilles are issued Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:00pm EST

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Peter Keesom Notary Dept. Manager Peter.Keesom@gsccca.org Ext. 1200
Cheywanda Neal Notary Specialist Cheywanda.Neal@gsccca.org Ext. 1201
Lawana Pitts Notary Clerk Lawana.Pitts@gsccca.org Ext. 1202
 
 

UCC STAFF
 

Note :  These UCC numbers are solely for use by Superior Court Clerks' office personnel. All questions from the general public should be referred to the Authority Staff at the numbers listed above.

404.327.8684 (Local)
800.304.5174 (Toll Free)
770.451.5869 (Fax)
404.327.6384 (Certified Search Fax)

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Ilene Densley UCC Intake Desk Supervisor Ilene.Densley@gsccca.org Ext. 1101
Dionne Atah UCC Intake Desk Dionne.Atah@gsccca.org Ext. 1102
Keisha Robinson UCC Certified Search Keisha.Robinson@gsccca.org Ext. 1103
 
 

TECHNICAL/CUSTOMER SUPPORT
 

404.327.9760 (Local)
800.304.5174 (Toll Free)
404.325.1492 (Fax)
800.304.5173 (Toll Free Fax)
help@gsccca.org (E-mail)
Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7:30am - 6:00pm EST

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Andy Wightwick IT Director
Andy.Wightwick@gsccca.org Ext. 1300
Eric Bolton Systems Manager Eric.Bolton@gsccca.org Ext. 1330
Richard McPhaul Development Manager Richard.McPhaul@gsccca.org Ext. 1309
Scott Jones Operations Programmer Scott.Jones@gsccca.org Ext. 1311
Chas Williams Operations Programmer Chas.Williams@gsccca.org Ext. 1310
Nicole Whitfield Customer Support Manager Nicole.Whitfield@gsccca.org Ext. 1302
Stuart Myers Network Manager Stuart.Myers@gsccca.org Ext. 1340
Brandon Taff System Administrator Brandon.Taff@gsccca.org Ext. 1331
Ashley Seals Database Administrator Ashley.Seals@gsccca.org Ext. 1332
Jeremy Miller Network Administrator Jeremy.Miller@gsccca.org Ext. 1341
Nicolina Montoro Customer Support Rep. Nicolina.Montoro@gsccca.org Ext. 1304
Jason Gatewood Customer Support Rep. Jason.Gatewood@gsccca.org Ext. 1307
Trevin Snow Customer Support Rep. Trevin.Snow@gsccca.org Ext. 1306
Andre Russell Customer Support Rep. Andre.Russell@gsccca.org Ext. 1308
Shane Ellis Customer Support Rep. Shane.Ellis@gsccca.org Ext. 1305
Charles Lawrence Customer Support Rep. Charles.Lawrence@gsccca.org Ext. 1303

 

X