LearneFiling Information > Vendor Integration

eFiling Information
Vendor Integration

Vendors that wish to offer eFiling in conjunction with the Authority eFile portal must successfully demonstrate the ability to integrate with the Authority eFile system. Vendors who have done so will be added to the Participating Vendor List. Clerks who wish to use the Authority eFile portal may reference this list when making decisions about their eFiling implementations.

To become a participating vendor, the following steps must be completed.

  1. Visit http://efile.gsccca.org/implementers.aspx to download resources that can be used to design and plan integration features.
  2. Contact customer support at help@gsccca.org or 1-800-304-5174 to schedule an integration testing date after initial integration development is completed.
  3. Begin testing.
  4. If Authority requirements are not satisfied, make any necessary changes then schedule another integration testing period.
  5. If Authority requirements are satisfied, the program will be approved, and vendor information will be added to the Participating Vendors list.

eFiling Information
Participating Vendor List

Certain implementations of eFiling through the Authority’s portal require communication between the information systems used by the Superior Court Clerk and the portal. The Clerks’ Authority has published specifications that information system vendors can use to enable this communication. As vendors update their systems to integrate with the Authority’s portal and demonstrate their ability to participate, the Authority recognizes these vendors as participating.

A list of Participating Vendors is maintained for each eFiling program. Participating Vendors have successfully demonstrated the ability to receive and process electronically filed documents through the Authority’s portal.

Participating Vendors - Real Estate and Liens

Company

Product

Contact

Conduent (Formerly Xerox State and Local Solutions) 20/20 Perfect Vision Land Records Management System Dasan "D" Isom
888-989-3472
dasan.isom@conduent.com
Cott System Corp resolution3 Kevin Belli
770-331-9525
kbelli@cottsystems.com
Icon Software LCR - Land and Court Recording Marty Hahn
678-714-8778
sales@iconsoftware.net
Kofile Technologies Premier Real Estate System Arvo Bowen III
678-666-1311
arvo.bowen@kofile.us
Lewis InfoTech, Inc. RPS eFile John Santamarina
678-264-8338
jsantamarina@lewisinfotech.com
MicroPact Real Estate Management and Land Records System Lynn Griffies
877-837-0547
customersupport@irondata.com
Pioneer Technology Group Landmark Tyler Gibson
407-321-4734
Landmark@PTGHome.com
TEAMia, Inc. CDIMS Brent Yarborough
803-356-7676
byarborough@teamia.com

John Lester
803-356-7676
jlester@teamia.com
Tyler Technologies Eagle Recorder Michelle Klaer
720-497-8000
michelle.klaer@tylertech.com

 
 

Participating Vendors - UCC

Company

Product

Contact

     

 

 

Participating Vendors - Civil Case and Child Support

Company

Product

Contact

Icon Software Icon CMS Civil rel. 12  Marty Hahn
678-714-8778
sales@iconsoftware.net
MicroPact
Case Management - 2.3 Lynn Griffies
877-837-0547
customersupport@irondata.com

X